Starting New!

PinkyIconWell, it’s time to start fresh on a few fronts!

First, I’m now looking for a new position in Unity3D with another shop.  My time with Infrared5 has finally concluded after 6+ wonderful years there!  So, if you know of any shops looking for Unity3D developers or have need of a contractor, please drop me an email!

Second, Save Pinky!  has received MANY updates and is in for review by Apple right now [update: it’s just been approved and is live in the app store now!]- I’m hoping it’ll go live by mid January at the latest.  But the downloads continue to astonish me!  We’re getting well over 150 a day most days and the GameCenter leader board count is well over 12,000!  What’s even more, there are TWO players who have posted scores over 1000!!!!  what?!  Incredible!!  My high score is 635, and I can’t imagine hanging on for another 800 holes!!  But I’m so glad people have enjoyed it like I have, and with the new ramps and balls, they should have even more fun with it.

Third, I updated my blog to a new more clean look and cleaned up some of the images/icons on the right menu for my iOS game titles, and I have made a commitment to start adding more content related to C#, Unity and Flash this coming 2014!

Enjoy the screenshots from my work in the past 6+ years with Infrared5!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

