It is time. To rock that is.

I’ve been researching guitars and tones from some of my favorite players and bands and one theme kept coming up: a Les Paul was involved.

So, meet the new member of the RockOn family:

The difference in sound between 2 guitars can be staggering.  I sat and played this guitar and others at guitar center tonight for 2 hours.  Hands down, the Les Paul had the best tone at any range.  I was really taken back by it.  I couldn’t imagine it could sound that good.  So I bought it.

Good things to come.  Rock on.

    • TK
    • October 28th, 2008

    Yeah. I’ve played so many guitars but I just keep coming back to my good ol’ faithful Les Paul. It’s sturdy, fast, loud, heavy, and freaking awesome. \m/

  1. Congrats! I have had my Les Paul since ’95 and it still is a dream to play.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

