Keith’s Spam Cat – Fill in the blank

While at Flash on the beach, Keith got this spam mail, and though we couldn’t read a word of it (russian I would guess), this picture of this cat in the email was PRICELESS! Kinda struck me as the “mona lisa” of cats – what in the world could this doobie smokin, eye floater be thinking of?! not to mention that half cracked smile on his face.

Anyway Keith put it up as his IM icon and we just started laughing about setting it on fire like I’d done to the AIR Logo – haha nuff said. Cat’s on fire.

[kml_flashembed movie=”http://www.rockonflash.com/papervision3d/SmokinCat.swf” width=”450″ height=”350″/]

So, I’m sitting there staring at this final master piece and all I can hear this cat thinking in his blazed hallucination frame of mind is:

“…anyone else in the room seein’ the size of that chicken?!?…you get the gun, imma roll in the bar-b-q…no sudden moves…”

  1. Awesome! You guys be careful bbq’ing in the house now, those fumes can really twist your mind…

  2. Always lighting things on fire … what a bunch of Flash pyro’s!😉

    • Dominick
    • November 29th, 2007

    Chris told me to ask Keith about his icon cause I hadn’t seen it. Keith wrote back “oh you mean my smoking bunny cat” …. haha that was all I needed to be on the floor.

  3. LOVE YOU!
    thanks.

  4. Please … no more flaming! I may need to quit. Bring on the skulls.

    • ukuku
    • November 29th, 2007

    Insane ;]]]

  5. is that a quote from young guns? “you guys see the size of that chicken?”

  6. @Hugh: LOL yeah MAN! that’s exactly what I was thinking. That scene always just cracked me up! hilarious.

  7. You guys should start a site where you “burn” something new every week.🙂

    • Bjeld
    • November 30th, 2007

    Lol, awesome.
    I guess that Cat implements the IAnimalFlameable interface🙂

  8. ++LOL!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

