AS3 + PDF = Alive PDF! (Open Source AS3 to PDF library)

http://www.bytearray.org/?p=101

When does Thibault sleep?? They ask me when do I sleep, but this guy actually puts out quality stuff (wiiflash.org anyone?)

This time he’s gone and created a Open Source AS3 library to create PDF’s from your flash client. SICK. Earlier, he showed me his video capture demo: I took a snapshot of myself with my video cam and saved it to PDF and then it prompted me to download it – sweeeeeeet!!

RockOn Rating:   RockOn voteRockOn voteRockOn vote

  1. man that is really sweet; now John,, I want you to make one that’ll create .flvs from flash… mowhahaah

  2. Is there a library out there that wil although me to merge pdfs from the client. I’m using Flex, and Air?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

