Original Star Wars IV Animation: FOUND!

Well, I was digging around trying to fix my games that are hosted over at TheForce.net and I found this SWF I made for the Wire frame version of the trench run!

LOL, I don’t think anyone actually ever saw this animation. The wireframe game was a bit tuff and the game itself was pretty obscure. I based on the animation from the original SW4 where they are describing the aproach to blowing up the Death Star.

End Animation for Trench Run Game
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

