Stoked.

I just had to say it – I’m rediculously happy to go to work today on a project that i’ve been planning for nearly 6yrs now.  Thanks to Chris, Dom, Reb, Mike and Nic, a long time goal is finally being realized.

Trust me when I say, this project is nothing short of a total dream for me :)  On top of that, I get to work with Keith on it, and every time I work with that guy, we come up with something extraordinary or I learn some crazy new thing that I’d never put together on my own.  I’mma have to pull out the 11 rock rating on this one I think \m/

If you’re at Flash on Tap, I’m sure I’ll sneak a preview in somewhere ;)

  1. Lemme guess… you’re touring with Rush?

    • why you gotta be like that Phil? I thought we were friends? Man, ok 2nd coolest goal…

  2. Does the categories the post was published in tell the whole tale or are they just there to throw us of scent

  3. What’s up Mr. Grden? Haven’t talked to you in a long time! It’s awesome to see that your enthusiasm is still so high after all these years! Anyway, just wanted to say hello.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 793 other followers