Last 2 Papervision3D courses I’m going to teach until Brighton (Sept 08′)

WOW time flies when you’re having fun I tell ya, and Las Vegas was AWESOME!! The people that made it to the class were a great group that were very patient and sharp – that made my job easy!

The demo’s worked great, Winter Wonderland demo went very well, and even the Effects samples I’d never taught on before worked very very well and we had a great time with it all.

Ok, so I have 2 more classes and then that’s it for a while. I’ve been flying a bit too much and I need to stay at home for a while and just “be”. So, let’s make these last 2 count, yes!

* Vancouver:
Dates: May 3rd – 4th (9:30am – 6:00pm, ~15 hrs)
# Price: $499
# Max Students: 50
# Location: Residence Inn by Marriott Vancouver Downtown

discount code for 10% is “grdenvan”

* Toronto – early June: June 6th/7th

Anyway, I hope everyone can make it out for these last 2 dates! Both classes should be awesome and I’m really looking forward to getting to Vancouver for the first time and visiting Toronto again (Toronto rocks btw)

See ya there!

    • Pedro Taranto
    • April 5th, 2008

    Hi John, I am planning to go to FOTB this year and its good to know that will have one ppv3d course in Brighton, have you already had the Brighton course calendar? I am very interested in a ppv3d course in Brighton or London before or later the FOTB so I can plan my trip to UK. :D

  1. yes,will be doing a full day course in Brighton and that will be my last one for awhile

    • Boon
    • April 6th, 2008

    Hi John, I tried to register for the course on RMI and they said the discount code is expired. Is the code correct?

  2. @Boon: I will check – sorry for the hassle!

    • Ricardo
    • April 7th, 2008

    Hi John, May be this is too early to ask but any details on the Brighton PV3D course? Thanks

  3. @ Ricardo: Basically, it’s a full day workshop before the Flash On The Beach conference starts, hosted by FOTB. It’ll be an abbreviated one day version of the 2 day course I teach.

  4. Ok the discount code has been fixed! Please try again

  5. Sorry about the discount code, it’s been updated with a new one:

    grdenvan

  1. April 10th, 2008

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 793 other followers